How to delete your account

Permanently remove your Rap Fame account and all associated data.

Updated September 2, 2026

Contents

You can permanently delete your Rap Fame account at any time. This action cannot be reversed.

Steps to delete your account

  1. Open the app and go to Profile → Settings → Privacy Center.
  2. Select Delete Account.
  3. A member of our admin team will contact you to confirm the deletion within 48 hours.

What happens when you delete your account

  • All your tracks are deleted forever.
  • All your battles are deleted forever.
  • You cannot restore these items after deletion.
  • You cannot reactivate the account.

More in Account & Login